For Sale - HONDA Shadow 400 (2000) - #Egypt #Motorcycles
 arabic BETA 



 
 
motorcycles      accessories      dealers      forums      groups      events/trips     

community 



Biker Tips & Tricks:
The vast majority of 'electric failures' can be fixed with a simple replacement of a fuse.

 
 
 



We Are Hiring
 

b i k e    i n f o r m a t i o n back!  
manufacturer
HONDA HONDA Shadow 400
add to compare?
model
Shadow 400   
year
2000
color
black
mileage
40000 km
required price
25000 (EGP)
 
posted date
9.Apr.2013
p e r s o n a l    i n f o r m a t i o n
biker name
Mike
city
Cairo


HONDA Shadow 400


HONDA Shadow 400



Bike URL:

login to post comment

Your phone number please
posted on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
by Ahmed b

how can i contact you?? is rear break drum or disk? waiting from you
posted on Friday, April 12, 2013
by Yahya M.

How we can contact you no email no phone number
posted on Saturday, April 13, 2013
by Aoss77

contact number & price?
posted on Monday, April 15, 2013
by s.turky

can u plz send me ur phone number or call me this is my number 01020383666
posted on Sunday, April 21, 2013
by ashour

Contact number or email plz....
posted on Monday, May 06, 2013
by Ali Fouad

plz add contact number
posted on Friday, May 10, 2013
by ashour

حاله البايك اييييه و السعر النهاءي ؟ لو نزلت عن السعر ده هاجي اخده ف نفس الوقت
posted on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
by devils boy

I'm really interested in buying your bike, plz plz add any information so that we can contact.
posted on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
by Alaa86

lsa mawgoda wla 2tba3t??
posted on Sunday, July 14, 2013
by islamkhaled



  2138online!   
© egybikers.com 2014  (v 7.2) website rules